Disclaimer

This website is owned by De Bergh & Partners Nv

Contact details:

Address of registered office: 3140 Keerbergen, Piervenshoek 23

Telephone: 016 / 29.18.18

Email: info@immodebergh.be

Company number: VAT BE 0471.401.588

By accessing and using the website, you expressly agree to the following terms and conditions.

Intelectual property rights

The content of this site, including the brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images, etc. are protected by intellectual rights and belong to De Bergh & Partners Nv or entitled third parties.

Limitation of Liability

The information on the website is of a general nature. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances and therefore cannot be considered as personal, professional or legal advice to the user.

De Bergh & Partners Nv makes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and updated. Despite these efforts, inaccuracies can occur in the information provided. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information on or via the site is unavailable, De Bergh & Partners Nv will make every effort to rectify this as soon as possible.

However, De Bergh & Partners Nv cannot be held liable for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the information on this site.

If you find inaccuracies in the information made available through the site, you can contact the site administrator.

The content of the site (including links) can be adapted, changed or supplemented at any time without notice or notification. De Bergh & Partners Nv gives no guarantees for the proper functioning of the website and can in no way be held liable for a malfunction or temporary (un) availability of the website or for any form of damage, direct or indirect, that could arising from access to or use of the website.

Under no circumstances can De Bergh & Partners Nv be held liable to anyone, directly or indirectly, in any special or other way, for damage due to the use of this site or of another, in particular as a result of links or hyperlinks, with including, without limitation, all losses, work interruptions, corruption of programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or other of the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or refer to them indirectly. Placing links to these websites or pages in no way implies implicit approval of their content.

De Bergh & Partners Nv expressly declares that it has no control over the content or other characteristics of these websites and can in no way be held liable for the content or characteristics thereof or for any other form of damage resulting from its use.

Applicable law and competent courts

Belgian law applies to this site. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the district of Leuven have jurisdiction.

Partners

Company registration number: BE0471 401 588
Licensed real estate agent BIV* 504.524

Stay informed

Inschrijven

Disclaimer

Ce site Web appartient à De Bergh & Partners Nv

Coordonnées:

Adresse du siège social: 3140 Keerbergen, Piervenshoek 23

Téléphone: 016 / 29.18.18

Courriel: info@immodebergh.be

Numéro d'entreprise: TVA BE 0471.401.588

En accédant et en utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez expressément les termes et conditions suivants.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou de sociétés, textes, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits intellectuels et appartiennent à De Bergh & Partners Nv ou à des tiers autorisés.

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations présentes sur le site sont de nature générale. Les informations ne sont pas adaptées à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques et ne peuvent donc pas être considérées comme des conseils personnels, professionnels ou juridiques à l'utilisateur.

De Bergh & Partners Nv met tout en œuvre pour que les informations fournies soient complètes, correctes, exactes et mises à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des inexactitudes peuvent survenir dans les informations fournies. Si les informations fournies contiennent des inexactitudes ou si certaines informations sur ou via le site ne sont pas disponibles, De Bergh & Partners Nv mettra tout en œuvre pour y remédier dans les meilleurs délais.

Cependant, De Bergh & Partners Nv ne pourra être tenu responsable des dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation des informations présentes sur ce site.

Si vous constatez des inexactitudes dans les informations mises à disposition sur le site, vous pouvez contacter l'administrateur du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans préavis ni notification. De Bergh & Partners Nv ne donne aucune garantie pour le bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable d'un dysfonctionnement ou d'une (in) disponibilité temporaire du site ou de toute forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, qui pourrait découlant de l'accès au site Web ou de son utilisation.

En aucun cas, De Bergh & Partners Nv ne pourra être tenu pour responsable, directement ou indirectement, de quelque manière que ce soit, de quelque manière que ce soit, de quelque manière que ce soit, de quelque manière que ce soit, de quelque manière que ce soit, de tout dommage résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou d'un autre, notamment du fait de liens ou hyperliens, avec y compris, sans s'y limiter, toutes les pertes, interruptions de travail, corruption de programmes ou d'autres données sur le système informatique, l'équipement, les logiciels ou autres de l'utilisateur.

Le site Web peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites Web ou des pages de tiers, ou s'y référer indirectement. Le fait de placer des liens vers ces sites Web ou pages n'implique en aucune manière l'approbation implicite de leur contenu.

De Bergh & Partners Nv déclare expressément qu'elle n'a aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou d'autres caractéristiques de ces sites Web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu ou des caractéristiques de ceux-ci ou de toute autre forme de dommage résultant de son utilisation.

Droit applicable et tribunaux compétents

Le droit belge s'applique à ce site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux du district de Louvain sont compétents.

Partners

Numéro d'entreprise.: BE0471 401 588
Agent immobilier reconnu IPI* 504.524

Restez informé

Inschrijven